Find us on:

Cegelec a.s.
Chodovská 228/3
14100 Praha 4
Czech Republic

GPS: Loc: 50°3'9.542"N, 14°28'18.285"E

IČ: 266 89103

DIČ: CZ26689103


Company contacts:

Company Management

 

Tel.: +420 272 774 046
E-mail: cegelec@cegelec.cz

Marketing and Business Department

 

Tel.: +420 272 760 438
E-mail: marketing@cegelec.cz

 

Economic Department

 

Tel.: +420 272 771 043
E-mail: economic@cegelec.cz

Technical Department

 

Tel. +420 271 003 351
E-mail: technical@cegelec.cz

Servis Department

 

Tel.: +420 271 003 422
E-mail: servis@cegelec.cz

Manufacturing Department

 

Tel.: +420 271 003 315
E-mail: manufacturing@cegelec.cz

Job Enquiries

 

E-mail: job@cegelec.cz